Friendly Wholesome Fun Championship
DEATHMATCH RULES
??? vs ???

Companionship Championship
Blazing Force vs The Grinnin' Bearetts

K.T.T. Debuts
And More!

Also Featuring...
Tony Hawk, Jolene Abbot, Carlyle Connor, Amai Mitsuo.

Lastly, over 100+ tournament matches all in one night baby and that's a promise!

--------------------
user posted image
PM
^
Hinoa
 Posted: Aug 16 2017, 06:17 PM
Quote Post

Fire Mouse Pokémon
Group Icon

Group: Just Mango
Gold Armbars: 0
Member Inventory: View

Donate
Member No.: 435

Rep: 7 pts

Awards: None

"Shishou, good news!" The Red Blazer waved over at her mentor, the Ultra-Fighting Green Blazer, a flyer in her hand. "We've got a match! A title match, even!"

"Ah yes, about that, my comrade in arms! While I am quite excited at the prospect, I have a degree of reservation regarding our opponents! While we have taken down many villains in our time, animal rights groups are a powerful foe indeed...!" Ultra-Fighting Green Blazer stared down into her own closed fist, shaking heavily. "However! I will not be swayed by their love of bears! While their costumes are impressive and their spirits strong, we must be yet stronger! The road of justice is not an easy one, and while it can at times be unbearable, we must simply grin and bear with it!"

"Exactly!" If the pun caused the Red Blazer any agony, she took care not to show it. "And more than just that! If we can show the world that we can overcome a pair of bears, then we can overcome anyone in the tag division!" She slammed her fist against her open hand. "It's the perfect way of showing that the Blazing Force is here to stay!"